IRWA ILLINOIS CHAPTER 12
Serving land acquisition professionals throughout the Land of Lincoln since 1955!

Contact

Thank you for visiting our website. If you need to contact us, please see our list of contact people below:

Chapter Officers

President: Bill McIntyre WMcIntyre@ameren.com
President Elect: Mark C. Mathewson mcmathewson@mrowco.com
Vice President: Smedmore Bernard smed@1staerow.com
Secretary: Patty Bajt patricia.bajt@erm.com
Treasurer: Rob Kirkpatrick rkirkpatrick@ameren.com

Committee Chairs

Communication & Marketing: Lisa Krenz Lisa.Krenz@bp.com
Education: Theresa Campbell tkrystyniak@getipass.com
Membership: Cassy Beary cassy.beary@erm.com
Nomination & Elections: Dave Sommerfeld david.sommerfeld@bp.com
Professional Development: Robin Upchurch robin.upchurch@hdrinc.com

Industry Committees

Electric & Utilities: Rob Kirkpatrick RKirkpatrick@ameren.com
Public Agencies: Theresa Campbell tkrystyniak@getipass.com
Oil & Gas Pipelines: Dave Sommerfeld david.sommerfeld@bp.com
Transportation: Carlos Molina cmolina@wincoil.us

Communities of Practice

Asset Management: Vacant Vacant
Environment: Dan Field dfield@shawneelink.com
Relocation: Kim Polk kbpolk7@yahoo.com
Surveying & Engineering: Mike Filipski mfilipski@clsurveying.com
Valuation: Dave Rogers drogers@rvgllc.com